header

content_oben

Bambooland Berlin Spandau - Berlins most exciting Indoorplayground

At Bambooland Spandau you can find exotic animals, plants & never heard sounds.Take the journey through Bamboo's large area - the most exciting jungle in Berlin. Whether on the trampoline, the bobbycars, the gigantic climbing labyrinth or the toddler area - at Bambooland, boredom has no chance!

Play, Fun and movement on more than 2000 sqm!

Get together with your children on the adventure journey through the Bambooland-jungle. All play equipment may and should also be used by adults. There is nothing to prevent you from playing with your children. Enjoy the indescribable time. Romping around, climbing, playing - Everything is possible at Bambooland. Regardless of the wheather!

Catering

At some point the wildest adventurer must also strengthen himself. Over 400 seats in our restaurant provide enough space to relax and recharge your batteries for even more adventure. Apart from fries, nuggets and pizza, there are of course also salads and other little things.Coffee for the adults should not be missed. In the summer, the coffee break can also be laid outside -At the Bambooland sun terrace you will find time for yourself, while the offspring is playing in the huge playground. By the way: All our food is prepared without frying!

It’s Party-Time at Bambooland

Next to Carnival or Halloween we regularly celebrate birthday parties - it is always a great experience! Whether children's birthday, teamevent or christmasparty - our team around the Panda Bamboo is in use daily for your requests. Together with friends, your children will be happy to experience their special moments here - with exciting games, delicious food and small gifts. Best of all, you do not have to worry about anything. Bambooland takes over the complete planning and, of course, also the tidying up. A kids birthday can not be more relaxed.

content_unten

Free Wifi

barrierefrei

Wickelraum

header

content_oben

Bambooland Berlin Spandau -  Berlins coolster Indoorspielplatz

Hier gibt es exotische Tiere, Pflanzen & noch nie gehörte Geräusche zu entdecken. Begeben Sie sich auf eine Reise durch Bamboo's weitreichendes Revier - den aufregendsten Dschungel Berlins. Ob auf dem Trampolin, den Bobbycars, im riesigen Kletterlabyrinth oder dem Kleinkindbereich - im Bambooland hat Langeweile keine Chance!

Spiel, Spaß & Bewegung auf mehr als 2000m²

Machen Sie sich gemeinsam mit Ihren Kindern auf die Abenteuerreise durch den Dschungel. Alle Spielanlagen dürfen und sollen auch von den Erwachsenen genutzt werden. So steht dem gemeinsamen Spielen mit Ihren Kindern nichts im Wege. Genießen Sie die unbeschwerte Zeit. Toben, Klettern, Spielen - Im Bambooland ist alles möglich. Egal bei welchem Wetter.

Gastronomie

Irgendwann muss auch der wildeste Abenteurer sich mal stärken. Über 400 Sitzplätze in unserem Restaurant bieten genug Platz sich zu entspannen und neue Kraft für noch mehr Abenteuer zu tanken. Abgesehen von den Klassikern Pommes, Nuggets und Pizza gibt es bei uns natürlich auch Salate und andere Kleinigkeiten. Für die Erwachsenen darf der Kaffee natürlich nicht fehlen. Im Sommer kann die Kaffeepause auch nach draußen verlegt werden - auf der Sonnenterrasse finden Sie Zeit für sich, während der Nachwuchs sich im Spielgerüst austoben kann. Übrigens: Alle unsere Speisen werden ohne Fritteuse zubereitet!

It’s Party-Time im Bambooland

Neben Fasching oder Halloween wird bei uns regelmäßig gefeiert - es ist jedes Mal ein tolles Erlebnis! Ob Kindergeburtstag, Vereins- oder Weihnachtsfeier - Unser Team um den Pandabären Bamboo ist täglich für Sie im Einsatz. Gemeinsam mit Freunden können Ihre Kinder hier ihren Ehrentag erleben - mit aufregenden Spielen, leckerem Essen und kleinen Geschenken. Das Beste dabei: Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern. Das Bambooland übernimmt die komplette Planung und selbstverständlich auch das Aufräumen. Entspannter kann ein Kindergeburtstag nicht sein.

content_unten

Free Wifi

barrierefrei

Wickelraum